1af177f30d · 틸트할 때 함께 들어오는 클릭 막기 · Updated 2026-10-03 03:23:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?